Contest: 2007 Juno Compilation

by W. Andrew Powell

2007 Juno Awards CompilationIn anticipation of the 2007 Juno Awards, which airs on CTV this Sunday, April 1st, The GATE is giving away a Juno CD prize pack – including this year’s Juno Awards Compilation CD, and eight nominee CDs. We’ll also be giving away a copy of the compilation to 4 runner-ups.

Contest is open for one week, starting on March 26 and ending at 12:00 PM on April 2. To enter you have to be a resident of Canada over the age of 16.

The compilation CD features the following tracks:

Nelly Furtado – “Promiscuous”
k-os – “Sunday Morning”
Chantal Kreviazuk – “All I Can Do”
Sam Roberts – “Bridge to Nowhere”
Billy Talent – “Devil In A Midnight Mass”
Mobile – “Montreal Calling”
Nickelback – “Far Away”
Melissa O’Neil – “Speechless”
Diana Krall – “Little Girl Blue”
Loreena McKennitt – “Caravanserai”
Pierre Lapointe – “Deux par deux rassembles”
Jim Cuddy – “Pull Me Through”
Eva Avila – “Meant To Fly”
Stabilo – “Flawed Design”
The Tragically Hip – “In View”
Hedley – “Gunnin’”
Three Days Grace – “Animal I Have Become”
Alexisonfire – “This Could Be Anywhere in the World”

In addition, the grand prize winner will receive one nominee CDs from each of the following: Jim Cuddy, Billy Talent, Three Days Grace, k-os, Sam Roberts, Alexisonfire, Stabilo, and Chantal Kreviazuk.

Contest is now closed

Join our list

Subscribe to our mailing list and get weekly updates on our latest contests, interviews, and reviews.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

You may also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. Accept Read More